宝丰的团队

  • CEo

    郑先生:首席执行官

    作为一流的机电一体化的创始人,他拥有超过20年的研发,在电力设备领域的经验。初期,他建立了一支强大的技术队伍,负责贵金属熔铸设备的研究和生产。通过不懈的努力,开发出了一系列“先进、高效、节能”的感应熔炼机和真空铸造机,特别是用于珠宝首饰铸造行业。在他的领导下,公司在国内和海外市场上都享有良好的声誉。

  • Engineer Leader

    刘先生:工程师主管

    刘先生曾在浙江大学深造,这是全国领先的金属的熔化和铸造技术研究基地。作为一个拥有超过50名成员的工程团队的领导者,他和他的同事拥有超过60项专利,并不断提高设备的效率和稳定性。在我们工程师团队强有力的技术支持下,您的后顾之忧将迎刃而解。

  • International Business Department Manager

    林先生:国际商务部经理

    林先生毕业于浙江工业大学,2005获国际商务专业硕士学位,从事国际贸易近10年。凭借他对贵金属熔炼和铸造领域的熟练程度,他帮助客户在海外市场建立高效的生产线。

  • Workshop Director

    王先生:车间主任

    王先生在浙江大学深造。他在我们厂已经超过15年了。工作期间,认真负责,车间纪律,员工都很有意识,这使我们的工作效率大大提高。

Meet Our Team

  • CEo

    Mr. Zheng: CEO

    As the founder of Superb Electromachinery, he has over 20 years of R&D experience in the electric equipment field. In the early period, he built a strong technical team to conduct the research and production of the precious metals melting and casting equipment. With their unremitting efforts, they developed a series of “advanced, high efficiency, energy saving” induction melting machines and vacuum casting machine, especially in for jewelry casting industry. Under his lead, the company has achieved a good reputation at home and in overseas markets.

  • Engineer Leader

    Mr. Jack Liu: Engineer Leader

    Mr. Jack pursued advanced studies at Zhejiang University, which was the leading research foundation for metal melting and casting technology in China from 1996 to 2003. As the leader of an engineering team with over 50 members, he and his fellows have over 60 patents, and they have constantly improved the efficiency and stability of the equipment. With the strong technical backup from our engineer team, all of your worries will be solved.

  • International Business Department Manager

    Mr. Kelvin Lin: International Business Department Manager

    Mr. Kelvin graduated from Zhejiang Industrial University and was honored with an international business major in 2005.He has engaged in international business for nearly 10 years. Relying on his proficiency regarding precious metals melting and casting field, he has helped customers build highly efficient production lines in overseas markets.

    Leave message to me
  • Workshop Director

    Mr. Wang: Workshop Director

    Mr. Wang pursued advanced studies at Zhejiang University. He has been in our factory for more than 15 years. During his work, serious and responsible, the workshop discipline, staff are very conscious, which makes our work efficiency greatly improved.